2017 Patriot Series Champions!!

The Irrigators were the 2017 Patriot Series Champions!! The Irrigators took home Paul Revere's Lantern in thrilling fashion defeating the Whalers 11-9 in a backyard shootout for the ages. The 2017 tournament saw a spike in offense unseen since the tournament took its new world cup style, group play, format.

Adam Horton was an absolute monster at the plate carrying his team to the championship game but coming up just short of of the title. Through the first 4 games of the tournament he was on pace to break the single tournament home run record. He ultimately held on to lead the tournament in home runs and his performance earned his co-MVP honors with Matthew Hunter.

Other awards recipients include Stephen Elliot who took home the Pitcher of the Year honors.

#2017 #2018PatriotSeriesChampions #2017PatriotSeries #wiffleball

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square