Will it be you this year?

June 24, 2016

After coming off of a record tournament with 17 teams the 2016 Patriot Series promises to be as exciting as ever.  This year the tournament will likely field about 14 or so teams. With 8 teams advancing to the knockout round this year could see a number of underdog teams get a shot at the title.


Thus far the captains for the 2016 Patriot Series are:


Paul Horton

Max Smith

Christopher Marquardt

Adam Horton 

Mark Horton

Chris Sullivan

Andrew Cooper

Garret Cooper

Brax Feist

Mac Emrich

Derek Fleishman

Reid Pinkerton

Brandon Heitpas

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

2018 Patriot Series Champions!!

July 2, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts