Patriot Series 2013 Results

July 17, 2013

CONGRATULATIONS to the Patriot Series '13 champions:
Texas Storm - Captain: Max Smith, Gabe Gumm, Jack McMillan, Nick Gould

Thank you to everyone who came out to the 2013 Patriot Series! We had 11 teams this year with some great competition. I hope everyone had a great time! Congrats to the 2013 Patriot Series Champions- Texas Storm: Cpt. Max S., Gabe G., Jack M., and Nick G. I Hope to see everyone again next year! Check out our new website,, and invite your friends to like our page! Enjoy the rest of y'alls summer!


In 2013 the Texas Storm, Cpt. Max Smith, Gabe Gumm, Jack McMillan and Nick Gould was strong out of the gate being taking the #1 seed out of pool play. In their first bracket play game they encountered a bump falling behind 15-6 to Cpt. Alex Thornton's going into the bottom pf the 3rd but were able to overcome the deficit scoring 10 in the inning. Following this win they never let up fishing 6-0 in the tournament beating first-year captain Garret Cooper's team in the championship game.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

2019 Patriot Series Champions Minutemen

July 8, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

July 23, 2014

Please reload