Patriot Series 2009 Results

CONGRATULATIONS to the Patriot Series '09 champions: Yellow Jackets - Captain: Ross Pinkerton Reid Pinkerton Adam Horton Austin Williams The Yellow Jackets(6-2), led by Captain Ross Pinkerton, had a bumpy road to the acquisition of the coveted Paul Revere's Trophy. Losing a game to the 2nd place Nor-Tex Tribe(5-2) the Yellow Jackets fought their way through the losers bracket. Over the course of the Patriot Series 2009 the Yellow Jackets were 2-2 vs the Tribe but the Jackets came out with the two that matter most, the final two by Double-Dipping the Nor-Tex Tribe in the final two games the Yellow Jackets to earn the prize of the 3rd annual Paul Revere's trophy. Bringing up 3rd place was the Donkey Squad (4-3) captained by Patriot Series newcomer Brandon Potter. 4th place went to the Buzzards (3-4) led by Eric Horton. In 5th was the Vikings (2-2-1) led by Keeper Marquardt, 6th Chris Sullivan's Rockets (2-3), 7th Paul Horton's Sea Rays(2-2), 8th Andrew Cooper's Purple Parrots (1-4), 9th the Old Guys (0-3-1) led by Russell Smith.

#PatriotSeries #2009

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square