4th of July Tournament 2007

The 4th of July Tournament 2007, played this past July 4th, was the best tournament yet feturing 6 teams, the new lights allowed the tournament to progress deep into the hours following nightfall and to complete the tournament. This year was the first complete tournamet played on the 4th of July on our field and we had a great turnout of teams. CONGRATULATIONS to 4th of July tournament 2007 champions: Team Cooper - Captain: Andrew Cooper Andrew Neathery Nathan U. Kevin Conrad* Team Cooper (5-3) led by Andrew Cooper didn't necessarily come out swinging at the start of the 2007 Patriot Series, but their pitching and defense got the trough to the championship game and at the end they were the only team left standing. They defeated Max Smith's Outlaws (6-2) games for the championship, winning the first ever "Paul Revere's Lantern" (the name given to the trophy for the tournament). 3rd place went to Paul Horton's Wildcats (3-3), 4th to Christopher Marquardt's Team Marquardt (3-2), with 5th was Ross Pinkerton's Bad News Bears (0-4), and 6th was The Neighbors (0-4).

#PatriotSeries #2007

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square