• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon


2019 Champions Minutemen

The 2019 Patriot Series saw another great field of teams and the tournament was just as exciting as ever. The Minutemen ended up taking home Paul Revere's hardware this year, redeeming themselves after a second place finish last year. The road to the title wasn't easy...

The Patriot Series

The Patriot Series has been a 4th of July tradition since 2007

Lake Monsters Pitcher
The 2016 Pirates | Tournament Champs
The Founding Fathers vs. the Indians
Spartans vs. Lake Monsters
Paul Revere's Lantern
Eagles vs. Minutemen
2016 MVP Award Bat Signing
The Unicorns take batting practice.
Indians vs. Dragons


Stihl Stadium has been home to the Patriot Series every Independence Day since the the mid-2000s  The Patriot Series is a one day tournament and bar-b-que which has fielded up to 22 teams and showcases some of the best wiffleball talent west of the Mississippi.

The Patriot Series got its birth around 2004 with some pickup wiffleball games at an annual 4th of July bar-b-que.  The pickup games quickly evolved into a tournament which saw its first champion in 2007.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Snapchat - White Circle

© 2017 by MaximusDesigns | Patriot Series | patriotserieswiffle@gmail.com | Granbury, TX 

Lake Monsters Pitcher

One of the Lake Monsters reacts to giving up a 2 run home run.