Patriot Series

We had a great turnout for the 4th of July in 2008. The stadium was looking as good as ever thanks in part to a few new additions: The brand new press box complete with scoreboard, sound system, and hit it here hole. Thank you to all who came out and we hope everyone had a great time. We had a very competitive tournament, this year which was officially named, The Patriot Series 2008. There were seven teams this year, one more than last year. 

Congratulations ​to the 2008 Patriot Series Champions:

Texas Storm

Max Smith (c)

Adam Horton

Mark Horton